What is this?

October 27, 2011

I started training Muay Thai and BJJ on September 7, 2011, a week before I turned 39.  My wife calls it my midlife crisis.  I call it the best thing going that’s not my wife or kids.

This is a training log.  The first couple of posts are rump entries from my google doc.  I’m using this format primarily because hashtags will make finding stuff much easier than it would be to do so in a google doc.  I seriously doubt it will be interesting to anyone, but I’ll go ahead and keep it public for giggles.

 

 

Leave a Reply

