7.24.2013 – Injury update

July 24, 2013

Lifting seems to have helped, I guess.  Some pressure in the back, more towards the usual spot, which is disconcerting.  More troublesome/interesting/curious is that the pain that was below my shoulderblade has seemed to migrate around to the muscles in my chest underneat my left pec.  If I slump in my chair, it starts to tighten and tingle.  Coupled with occasional muscle twitches in my shoulder.

Trying to decide whether to schedule a visit to Kobrine.  That’s probably the smart thing to, but I’m not sure I want to hear what he has to say.

Leave a Reply

